Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Heavy Hawaii Available For Purchase!!

Hello! You can order the new Heavy Hawaii "HH" 12" and cassette now! There is a short delay due to manufacturing issues, but they will ship in about 2 weeks. We're really psyched about this record and we think you will be to. Get yours before their gone! Limited to 1000 on red vinyl. Cassette limited to 300 red copies.

Track list:

1. Sleeping Bag
2. Better
3. Beacons
4. Suicide Summer
5. Philly Games
6. Teen Angel

Recorded by Jon Greene and Brandon Welchez in San Diego. Mastered by Pete Lymon in Los Angeles.

No comments:

Post a Comment